• Welcome Message
  • Topics
  • Venue
  • Committee
  • Boltzmann & Young Scientist Awards
  • Plenary & Invited Speakers
  • Oral & Poster Presentations
  • Program
  • Registration
  • Proceedings
  • Accommodation
  • satellite meetiongs
  • Social Programs
  • Tour
  • General Information
  • Exhibition
  • Exhibition
  • Exhibition

IUPAP C3 Commission
Chair Stefano Ruffo
Dipartimento di Energetica, Università di Firenze, Italy
Vice Chair Lu Yu
Institute of Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
Secretary Hans Werner Diehl
Fakultät für Physik, Universität Duisburg-Essen, Germany
Members Paul Woafo
Laboratory of Modeling and Simulations in Engineering and Biological Physics, University of Yaoundé I, Cameroon
Jean-Francois Joanny
Physicochimie Curie, Institut Curie, France
Rahul Pandit
Department of Physics, Indian Institute of Science, India
Mohammad Reza Ejtehadi
Department of Physics, Sharif University of Technology, Iran
Itamar Procaccia
Department of Chemical Physics, The Weizmann Institute of Science, Israel
Masaki Sano
Department of Physics, The University of Tokyo, Japan
Henk van Beijeren
Institute of Theoretical Physics, Utrecht University, The Netherlands
Maxi San Miguel
IFISC, Campus Universitat Illes Balears, Spain
Hans J. Herrmann
Computational Physics, ETH Zurich, Switzerland
Julia M. Yeomans
Rudolf Peierls Centre for Theoretical Physics, University of Oxford, UK
Beate Schmittmann
Department of Physics, Virginia Tech, USA